Black list and white list

If you add a telephone number to the blacklist, that number will be automatically rejected when it calls or text you so that it doesn't bother you.

To add a number to the black list, select it from the call log and select the "Add to black list" option. If it's the first number you enter, it will ask you to enable the black list feature.

Alternatively, you can also enter a number manually in Settings > Call settings > Black list > Black list > Options > New/import contact


In the black list menu, you can also select to block only calls, only messages, or both.

In the black list options, you can delete a single contact or all of them on the list to receive their calls and messages again.

 


If you add a phone number to the white list, you will enable the white list feature. In this way, only the telephone numbers that are on this list will be able to contact you. All other calls will be rejected.

To add a number to the white list, select it from the call log and select the "Add to white list" option. If it's the first number you enter, it will ask you to enable the white list feature.

To disable the white list function, for security reasons, it is necessary to carry out a factory reset of the phone.

Was this article helpful?

8 out of 18 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request