What happens if I turn the bulb on and off three times once it has been synced?

If having synced the bulb to your account, you turn it quickly on and off three times and it starts to flash, you’ll have to sync the bulb again since it has gone into sync mode.

*With the Aura 1050 bulb, once it’s synced if we turn it on and off 3 times and it goes into sync mod (flashing), we just need to turn off the bulb and turn it on again for it to stay connected to the app.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 2 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request