Removing a device

The cameras have a security system that prevents them from being synced in two different accounts (in different groups). Therefore, if you want to change a camera in the first account, you’ll have to remove it from the current group.

*This can be done on any type of device.

To do so, take the following steps:

 

Was this article helpful?

2 out of 8 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request