Factory reset

Factory settingsRestoring the smartphone settings to factory settings deletes all personal data (contacts, photos, files, passwords, etc.). *

*Note: Don't forget your Google username and password to recover your saved data and access the phone.

Warning: the processes described below include the complete deletion of the user's personal data stored on the phone. In this regard, SPC will not be responsible for damages or specific anomalies that may affect the phone due to improper handling or that do not follow the SPC processes and recommendations.

This process does not affect the version of AndroidTM ™

  1. Open the "Settings" application:
  2. click on "System", "Advanced"
  3. tap on "Recovery options"
  4. . click on "Clear all data".


The phone will restart; this process may take up to 12 minutes to complete its final stages.

Was this article helpful?

7 out of 31 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request